Our Membership includes the Members of the County Assembly Committees on Child, Early Childhood Education, Youth, Sport, Culture and Vocational Training across the 47 Counties in Kenya and other renowned/nominated ECDE and Youth Empowerment Stakeholders/Institutions including Youth Initiative.

We also have Honorary membership which may be conferred on any person who in the opinion of the Society has rendered outstanding services to the society. Proposal of the honorary membership shall be done by the Chief Executive Officer through the National Executive Committee for approval before being awarded at the annual summit.


Registered with Kenya Registrar of Society under Society rule,
1968 (Rule 4)-SOC/70244 Certificate No 44922